Women, Wine & Wellness

Life Upgrade Program from the Coaching Spa™

Feeling drained by your To Do list?

   Plugging the holes gives you energy to spare.

Clothes not fitting like you want them to?

   Balance food, activity & manage stress

Confidence needing a boost?

   Have a positive partner on your road to success.

Want to quit dreaming and start really living?

   Optimal Health ... Fulfilling Career ... Great Life

           Your Choice               or Have It ALL

 

Ready to upgrade your life? Not sure how??

     Join us in Women, Wine & Wellness and WIN BIG 

       

Join us Today!

It's Your Life, Have It Your Way!

 

You Work ... You Play ... You Dream ...

But are you Living Your Dream?

 

 

What would happen if you kicked your life up a notch?

 

Imagine your life actually matching your dreams ...

 

 

 

Imagine enough energy to do everything

 

 

 

you want to do ...

 

 

Imagine achieving it in a supportive group

 

 

that holds you accountable ......

 

 

While making it fun ...

 

 

 

If you can imagine it,

 

Why not take the next step and do it?

 

This is your opportunity.

6 women encouraging each other ...

6 weeks of setting and reaching goals ...

All in a friendly environment of fun and fellowship.

 

Led by Jan Barosh,

Life Coach & Certified Wellness Coach.

 

Are You Ready?

 

 
WHEN

 

January 4-8 15 min. individual pre-session with Coach Jan to establish goals and set the stage for your success.

You will meet with Jan by either phone or internet at a time that is convenient for you both.

You will have additional private sessions with Jan midway through program and following the last group session.

 

Jan 11-Feb 26  Begin group coaching sessions on Zoom (women from all 50 states and other countries). Yes, it adds to the fun when you meet women from other parts of our world and discover the common bonds you have.

 

March 1-5  15 minute individual post-session with Coach Jan to review, affirm and establish your personal plan to continue on the path of success you have begun.

WHERE
 

Choose best day/time for you.

Ask a friend to join the group too..or..

come yourself and make new friends.

 

6 Tuesdays, 4-5pm Hawaii, 6-7pm Pacific, 9-10pm Eastern, 1-2am GMT 

 

~ ~ ~ OR ~ ~ ~

6 Thursdays, 3-4pm Hawaii, 5-6pm Pacific, 8-9pm Eastern, 12-1am GMT 

                          ~ ~ ~ OR ~ ~ ~

6 Saturdays, 9-10am Hawaii, 11am-12pm Pacific, 2-3pm Eastern, 6-7pm GMT

 

Can't make these sessions?

Contact Coach Jan for the next dates/times or to set up your own coaching group for your employees, co-workers or friends.

 

Jan's Clients say it best ...

 

"The insight I have gained into myself is priceless. You guided me into setting myself up for success and I'm forever thankful for that." Vicky, Manager, TX

 

 

 

 

"I can't thank you enough for coaching me and providing the personal touch that I have needed in order to make the changes I have been searching for." Danica, Entrepreneur, FL

 

 

INVESTMENT

 

Change Your Life with:

 

3 Individual 15 minute sessions (before, during, after) with Coach Jan                              

 

6 supportive, productive, fun group coaching sessions 

 

An Opportunity to realize your Dream

                                                  

 

 $400 Value

Your Life Upgrade Investment is only

 

$197 Early Bird

$247 After January 1

Bring a glass of your favorite red wine, grape juice or lemon water to enjoy with your new friends.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 X 

© 2014  Coaching Spa™.  Proudly created with Wix.com